Some people think that spending a lot on holding wedding parties, birthday parties and other celebration is just a waste of money. Others, however, think that these are necessary for individuals and the society.

it is believed that excessive amounts of money using in hoisting functions are considered as an absolute monetary wastage. Even though a group of people accepts the culture as a key component of socialization. In my opinion, these cultural and traditional needs of celebrations can also be fulfilled within a limited budget. Extravagance on throwing parties, such as, marriage, anniversary, get together, etc is like a big hole in the economy which can be an aid in other purposes. these huge amounts will eventually come into help for poor people if a few percentages of these expenses are donated to the downtrodden section in a community. The reason why it is complete devastation of wealth is that this fun is comparatively high for fun and entertainment. For instance, in Royal function hundreds and thousands of millions are merely used for cheering the crowd but these large figures would be a boon to someone's bright future. Although age-old traditional ritual ceremonies are an indispensable part of our life, these needs can be conducted with reasonable finance among the group of masses. It is all about understanding and experiencing the completion of an event and also following a social norm that satisfies the rules of a responsible citizen. This is much more efficient and less financial burden to the host which in turn gives a lot of happiness. For example, a recent survey conducted by the Ministry of Family and Welfare Department revealed that 50% of the registered marriage were done for legal approval of married life cost-effectively not only this but also most of them are well settled. In conclusion, few members of citizen are fond in integrating or organizing luxurious events whereas the majority of them adjust in low budget thereby covering its ideal requirements. Hence, despite leading the grant parties, it always best to spend less money and saving it for the future.