Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no specialist knowledge of the following topic: The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashioned one. The new fashion will be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life. Use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

In a current time, becoming an all-rounder is the key to achieve success. To continue in one career throughout the life becomes very boring in the present time. The new demand is to have various career options to grow their future. Furthermore, to keep updated themselves with knowledge and education throughout life. I agree to have various career options to earn the money with further education. Firstly, if a person has only one career in the engineering field then he becomes bore by the same work throughout his life. Apart from this, if a person studies any computer programming language in his free time then he can think of career changes in the company of programming language. Furthermore, a person should enhance his knowledge by adding new information about programming language in the computer sector. Such as if he works in a company where he uses java programming language but he gained some basic skills about Oracle programming language and other multimedia programs then he can change the career option in dual language programming or multimedia sector. Thus, there are many options, how to increase the income! It can be done by doing a secondary job. Secondly, the single career option is old fashioned where people complete their daily hours at the office. In the past, there was less competition. Indeed children's education did not demand high fees. Thus, to fulfill family requirements such as children’s activities fees and their tuition fees, social functions expenses and so on, it is suggested that people should develop other skills to do the secondary job. For example, a teacher teaches computer subjects at the school, she may choose to start the computer programming job as a part time job. In conclusion, there are a plethora of ways to earn money if people educate themselves with the latest technology and enhance their knowledge of creativity. I recommend to all office staff should be educated with the latest technology. People should update with the latest trends of career options rather than stick to the same career whole life.