Some people believe that good teamwork is what makes companies successful. Others feel that it is more important to have a good leader.

There are polar views regarding which factors play a crucial role in success of companies. While some people claim that good teamwork is a key of success of companies, I support those who believe that having a good leader is more necessary. According to a group of people, join efforts of individuals are one of the most important factors that leads organizations to develop. Adherents of this view believe that goals of companies cannot be achieved efficiently without collaborative endeavors of members. Accordingly, if workers are team up under achieving the main objective of an organization, then they will fulfill the given work more effectively by correcting their mistakes and exchanging their ideas. Nevertheless, others, including me, think that a good leader is vital for companies in terms of making efficient financial decisions and supervising workers of companies. Firstly, a head of company improves the financial position of an organization through decreasing the cost and maximizing the profit. For example, leaders make right decisions in terms of choosing right customers or partners that directly affect their revenue and thereby, resulting in high growth of company. Secondly, since another main duty of leaders is to supervise the workers or team members, workers can not deviate from their important tasks that they are responsible for completing. So, good leaders are indispensable factors that causes to increase the success of companies. In conclusion, even though some people believe that success of companies can be achieved with a good teamwork, I share views of people who claim that a good leader is crucial for growth of companies in terms of improving financial position and controlling the workers.