In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough.

It is claimed by some different cultures, there is no denying that children are often said that they can achieve anything which they will. If they have enough trainings as a hard manner. In this following essay I am going to disclose pros and cons of this claim statement and give some examples based on my own knowledge. On the one hand, it is highly obvious from the illustration that everybody can achieve their goals which they will by heart. Additionally, it is claimed that they come across many difficulties by the way of achieving and they must be patient to achieve their best aims. Likewise, it is claimed from our religion, every parent must educate and teach their children to work in a hardly manner and also society has a responsibility for young generations' behaviour. Taking one instance, if a child has a good character from his or her childhood period that he or she may achieve anything because this kind of person will be a good listener and everytime listen advices which are given by other members of society. On the other hand, it is claimed that every coin has two sides, this massage also has disadvantages. The most sensible factor is time for instance, if a person considers only one thing which is the most important for his or her, that person can not do additional works apart from goals. There are more significant factors related to health. After hard working everyone must rest because mind may be tired during the hard working. In conclusion, it is true that hard working is useful for all of members of community and we can see it as a part of our daily life since we are tempered from it.