some people think that space exploration bring many changes to mankind life. others think that there will be very few changes.

science is responsible for numerous changes in humans. It was considered by first explorer of moon that space exploration bring gigantic change in human life. However, others ponder that very few changes can be seen as a result of this exploration. I consider later statement as true. The viewpoints regarding both these believes will be explicated in this essay. This advancement may assist to tackle the problem of over population. It is commonly observed that most of the parts of world is now suffering from lack of fundamental requirements. The population of mankind is over control. A large proportion of population is not able to find land for their accommodation even food for eat. Therefore, it is believed that space exploration may help to solve this issue. As, if scientists become successful to locate life in out of earth then there will be a chance to migrate to that planent. This migration play considerable role to control current dilemas such as lack of food and land. Hence, it is considered that this scientific achievement may lead to noteworthy changes. on the paradoxical side, there are enormous reasons behind saying that it not bring many changes in life of humans. The prominent reason is that space travel is very expensive. If in future, life become possible in space then it will affordable by only wealthy individuals, as this expenditure will be out of budget for common people. It is common phenomenon that most of nations are developing Nations. Majority of citizens of these countries belong to middle class status. Hence, this exploration never bring advantages at big level because it is unaffordable for majority. Therefore according to aforementioned fact, this may lead to very limited benefits In conclusion, although space exploration aid humans to mitigate the issue of scarcity of land, yet it is not easy for many people to afford this migration because their economic status is not that much strong. According to me this development may bring very few fruitful changes in humans life.