Do you think by teaching a subject about physical education in schools health issues among students can be reduced?

In this modern era, health is wealth. It is believe that be making the subject of physical education. Yas i think that physical education can be helped to improve your health. Let me discuss the some benefits on the upcoming paragraphs. There are many benefits of physical education subject for students. Students can get knowledge about health. They can get knowledge how to fit their health. Then students do exercises to fit our health. Physical education is provide to students in the a school. This subject is provide to know people can do playing outdoor games. Students get up early in morning they can go to walk and in the morning time pupils do exercises to fit their body. Pupils can do yoga to fit their body and playing in a free time to relax their mind. Individuals also playing games to fit their body and relax their mind. Students take participate in school activities then are fit in health. Most of people are not doing exercise because they are not a physically fit. Some people like to eat only junk food they are also not fit. Pupils are not eating junk food to fit their body. They eat only green vegetables and fruits because it is getting energy to their body. Fruits are healthy for health. Some people avoid to junk food. In the book giving knowledge about games and also provide knowledge to about the players.