Compare Steve Jobs and Bill Gates

Steve Jobs and Bill Gates are the people who made huge impact to the society. Although they are different to each other, they still have some similarities as well. Bill Gates was born on October 28-1955 at Seattle, Washington, USA, his full name is William Henry Gates. Steve Jobs was born on February 24-1955 at San Francisco California U. S and died on October 5-2011 There are some similarities between them, for example, they both dropped out the university, Bill Gates used to study at Harvard and had dropped out since 1974 while Steve Jobs used to study at Reed College but he dropped out in 1972. Both of them had great ideas and inventions about technology that made the whole industry and society change. Moreover, they were the inspiration to other people that want to be success and make their dreams and ideas come true. In addition, both of them took the humanity to a modern society. Jobs and Gates have the same IQ of 160, which about the same as Albert Einstein. Gates and Jobs are two successful business of the technology industry and have great influence on the world. They also gave great presentations and inspiration to the world. However, they still have some differences between themselves. For example, Bill Gates was the founder of Microsoft with Paul Allen in April 1975, their company was mostly focus on software, meanwhile Steve Jobs founded Apple with Steve Wozniak just a year later and their company was about computer, music player devices and smartphone. Moreover, Steve Jobs is a vision of the future and Bill Gates creates what is needed right now, such as building a profitable company in a short time Despite the fact that Jobs and Gates are two different people, they still have some common points that made the whole world change into a new era.