Some people think that some individuals are naturally good leaders while others think individuals can learn leadership skills.

Leading others can be seen as some of the most demanding skill in the world, while good leaders are worshipped, bad ones are ridiculed, a risky job overall. There are peers who think that individuals need god’s gift to succeed in this field, others think that it sometimes is a fruit of labor (learning). In this essay, both views will be discussed and a final verdict will be provided. On the one hand, talent can be inferred as a considerable factor but should not to an extent that the bearer is to control people effectively at the start. Most gifted are the way they are because of their surroundings since birth such as parents and friends, however, it can only be considered as a raw material, in other words, a bark with yet a bite, and they need to be nurtured enough to be regarded as a prodigy or a genius. Due to the need of recognition in today’s society, most guardians or adults tend to over-exaggerate the context, resulting in more misleads and forming standards that is thought to be outdated nowadays in order to benefit one’s own fame. For example, a class monitor may have the ability to lead the class well like it is a second nature, but they are incomparable to the responsibility of doing it on a company or regional scale that needs some form of training or a certain amount of experience to do, like day and night. On the other hand, earning leadership mastery seems more viable and practical than waiting for something good to arrive. At the present, there are too many so-called talented individuals that the population no longer give a lick of care since anybody, given the circumstances, can study to be what they wish, it is just more time consuming than those who took a head start. Great success can be achieved if hard work is poured into, without the need of a booster in the name of gifts. It can be applied in commanding, if a person has knowledge and experience, they can even guide a whole nation. Most politicians we see on TV are not born governments but normies that climbed their way up like the retired US president B. Obama, someone that was affiliated with some social vices while young and still came out to be an influential figure. In conclusion, no one can become a good boss right before coming out of the cradle and the ungifted can also learn such abilities provided that time is with them. It should also be noted that studying is also a mean to make better of something peers already have.