Nowadays most of the people have put their confidential matters in online. Some people argue that there are undoubtedly abuse this personal information. However I believe that the convenience of putting such data on the internet outweighs the negative aspects.

Firstly, personal information which is held online may be stolen or misused in same way by cybercriminals. For example in this era online banking is common. So that people must trust the security measures put in place by banks and by companies to ensure that their bank account details are secure from computer hackers. Strict codes of conduct minimise the crime although some criminals can access all kinds of personal information which people naively provide on social or networking sites, such as facebook and instagram. Therefore, users of these sites may find that they are victims of online scams. Secondly, the storage of personal information online is huge helpful in various ways. On the one hand, it enables people to pay for goods ordered over the internet. For instance, one can visit to the shops or the bank have been simply clicking a computer key in this way the enormous advantage is time consuming. Secondly, friends and family members who have access to the internet are able to keep in touch freely and easily. Thus, sharing personal details online for business or pleasure has accelerated the flow of information and is user friendly, and therefore, old ways of doing things have become obsolete. In conclusion, despite the risks of personal online information falling into the wrong hands. I would argue that the convenience of sharing this information outweighs these risks.