Nowadays, more and more people decide to have children later in their life. Why do you think people are doing this? . What effects does it have on society and families?

In many parts around the world, it is claimed that wider range of couples have a manner of delaying babies after married. It is easily seen that financial burden is one of the reasons why young parents make a decision to postpone childbirth. While this trend has certain causes, the potential effects could be brought to society and family life. On the one hand, it is clear that there is an increasing number of people considering profit-making instead of soon becoming parents. First of all, young countless are conscious of gain achievement which plays a crucial role in their life. Not only are they more likely to have diverse experiences of life but they also made-up reputation in career. Thanks to these accomplishments, their children's future will be better conditions. Another reason is that having babies early causes employment status. In fact, these days the rocketing rate of unemployment, they need to concentrate on their occupation to maintain position in the firm. On the other hand, there are multiple consequences related that can be anticipated when the majority of populations are unwilling to have babies. One of the principal unbeneficial impacts is that a plethora of couples can effortlessly divorce in life marriage partly contribute to late childbirth. In as much as, an abundance of people have to under pressure from many factors such as career, family, or friend further and even more importantly giving birth is also any better in their marriage. Another unbeneficial influence would be that having babies later brings the risks of health problems, especially with those who are pregnant after 35 age. Moreover, these mothers have a higher rate of disease's women than the others In conclusion, there are several reasons why the young generation wants to delay childbirth. I would agree that this trend could be had drawbacks on society and families