Some organisation believe that employees should be dressed smartly. other value quality of work above appearance. discuss both views

The role of appearance or skills has always been debatable issue and now it has become more controversial that some organisation claim that workers should be dressed nicely while remaining reckon that quality of work should be considered. This essay will discuss both the approaches and i will describe reasons in forthcoming paragraphs along with my perspective. There are legitimate factors that can be held accountable why dressing sense is vital. The predominant one is that it boosts the confidence of workers. To elaborate, while interacting with clients or presenting any presentation, they confidently talk with consumers with hesitation when they are good dress. Becouse, at that time, they don not commented by anyone due to their outfits. Moreover, in some organisations, the dress is the symbal. It is well said that first impression is the last impression. Becouse of good outfits marketing of products can be done in effective way. It leads to improve the productivity of any company. On the flip side of the coin, there are some reasons due to which quality of work is essential. The first one is that the success of organization can only possible when it's employees have talent to do particular work. To exemplify, considerthat worker is dressed well but he or she have not a skill to run the department smoothly and incapable of increase the productivity then, how she or he will get promotion and good salary. For instance, it is worldwide estimated that80%of workers are hired according to their skill rather than apperance. As a result, talents give the benefit to both employees and employers. To conclude, although, dressing smartly involvesgaining the impression at first, in my opinion, the quality of work should be considered more significant over appearance.