In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing What can be done to solve this. . .

In a pleathora of country avarage weight of people are progressing henceforth health and fitness level of those countries are declining day by day. It is a great issue. In the forthcoming paragraphs I will analyze the topic and try to reach to a solution. To begin with, health is wealth. Overweight is a curse for a human being. A overweighted person can't do hi or her daily work easily. Moreover, some time they had to depend on other for their personal work. Furthermore, because of being fat several diseases like diabetes, high blood pressure, hormonal imbalance etc attack themselves. Again, owing to the problem they become burden of their family and society. consequently, they are bullied which damage their mental peace. Subsequently, they become depressed and sometime they gone through depression. On the contrary, people who are fit and healthy are the asset of a society. They remain cheerful and engaged with innovative work. As a result recently, increasing number of average weight is being concern. In my opinion, To solve the problem several steps can be taken. Firstly people should be concern about being healthy. They should be maintain a healthy lifestyle. They should be fitness freak and do their daily work by their own. As, most of the people are doing sedentary job they have to pay more attention on doing some physical exercise daily. Thus they can keep themselves healthy however, the society will get an asset. The government can build free gym and park so that general mass can do physical exercise. To sum up, there is no doubt that being fit is a gift of God. Community have to more fitness freak in order to be empower of a country.