Some people think that social media impacts negatively on the young generation.

As the constant development of technology, social media nowadays is playing a tremendous role in human’s steady life which damages significantly to the thinking of young people when others think it is just a normal part of life. Still, the negative impact of the internet, especially social media is undeniable. Sửa: As the constant development of technology, social media nowadays is playing a tremendous role in human’s life. While others think that the phenomenon that comes from social media does not harm these people, I agree with the opinion that social media brings negatives …. . On the one hand, social media benefits people with the almost unlimited resources which have been collected all around the globe. That brings advantages to people in researching, entertaining, studying and so on. Besides that, with the elaboration of law and order, the Internet is more controllable because developers provide tools and softwares for users which helps young people access the source of information more properly and manage the information that comes to them more properly. Although the negative impact of the internet, especially social media is undeniable. On the other hand, Although the negative impact of the internet, especially social media is undeniable, social media can be a terminator to teenagers if being used for wrong purposes. Teenagers spend tons of their time on social media without any notice with low attention in real life, yield laziness - one of the worst characteristics of humanity. In addition, social media provides people the ability to communicate with others without any rules. That It means that teenagers can are able to be under threats of …. receive threats, illegal information unconfirmed information, even terrorism extremism/ultramism without protection. From those small seeds, they grow into a chaos generation- a generation of laziness, anti religious, or even terrorism. For instance, school shooting which took away many teachers and students, is an extreme action and becomes prevailing lately and sadly, many culprits was teenagers, After investigations, people found out that many culprit had access to terrorism’s information throgh social media. Unfortunately, no one found out this secret before it was too late. In conclusion, social media can have a huge negative impact on young people if not being used for the right purposes and controlled properly. Although, every coin has its two sides, that is why teenagers should raise their awareness about using social media with concentracion and stay away from dangerous sources of information.