is enviroment benefical for this planet earth should we lower the production technology

In this modern era the great artificial intelligence and robotis have brought various benefits to the world and these benefits are belived to be continue in future. However, some people believe that the robots may do more work in future than humans doing today. Bothe the points of advantage and disadvantage has mentioned, further in the essay. Truly, by the increase of industralisation the machineries are also increasing in both the quality and quantity, where the development in robotics is also increasing day by day and with the help of this the demands can be full-filled by increasing in the production. Also in the enviornment where it is impossible to be work by the humans the robots can make easy for us, for example, they can be used to clean the drainage system where a human labour can infected by severial diseases. The robots can also send to the space as it can study more efficiently than a human astronaut. Moreover, tyhe robots can also used in the remote areas lile nuclear power plant, where human beings cannot work. However, the use of robots for now is so much costly, some people also think that these maschines can besome too smart and can take control over the human beings, it is also proven by some scientific theories for example, the brain of the addictive phone gamer is found more damages than the consumer of drugs. Another concern is that the robots can cause massive unemployment for the humans, this would be a disaster for mankind. To sum up, the robots can be the smartest part of this modern era of technology if they are used correctly with the great purpose of development of mankind.