Many people have health problems due to their unhealthy lifestyle. reasons and discuss solutions.

In this modern decade, most of the people have been suffering through serious health issues due to the fact of their poor living standards and unbalanced diet. However, this essay will shed some light on the numerous reasons contributing towards this rising unhealthy lifestyle and also suggest some effective measure to overcome this challenge. To commence with, technological breakthrough and a-state-of-the-art devices have definitely been improving our way of living whereas, at the same time, everyone is becoming more and more reliant on technology. Nowadays, individuals spend long hours exclusively sitting on televisions and desktops, especially young adults are more fanatic about programs and up-to-date online games. As a result, they even do not have adequate time to participate in sports, and even they are not intrigued in any physical work such as, cycling, walking and running. Consequently, they are prone to many threatening risks to their lives than the people were in the past, for instance, blood pressure, obesity, cardiac diseases and diabetes. Furthermore, another considerable cause is that people claim that they are extremely busy in their professional work due to the overwhelming workload that they do not have enough time to cook their meals. Thus, they consume junk food to satisfy their hunger which are high processed and rich in sugar and salt, and play pivotal role in the deterioration of their body system. To counter these issues, I must say exercise should be the significant part of their daily routine as I believe that it is a key to health. Moreover, they should learn to manage their time and prioritize their health over duties. They can do simple work out at homes and also can join gym because it is a good source to keep them energetic and motivated. Secondly, people should prefer to cook their meals by their own rather than purchasing it from local markets, the reason being is that home-made products are highly rich in proteins and vitamins. Last but not least, government could also educate and provide awareness to their public about health concerns via seminars and different campaigns. To conclude, presently, technological advancements and more employment responsibilities make people lethargic and dependent on fast foods. In addition to that, they avoid taking part in any healthy activities due to the lack of time and energy. However, education and by providing awareness about health concerns this difficulty can be solved conveniently.