Computers are using more and more in education some people think that it is negative development and other think that it is a positive discuss both views and give your opinion

Irrefutably, it is debatable argument that several individuals opine that using computer is not better in the field of study, Nevertheless, rest of masses claim that computer has a lot of benefits in this area. This essay would shed light on the valid standpoints in subsequent paragraph. To commence with the first school of thought, computer is appropriate slave and a terrible master ouing its smartness. As learners are studying on computers they feeldemotivated, because this gadget is only an electrical machine for example, in schoolsthe teacher not only teach them but also motivated them for their aims and become a guider for students. Another cardinal factor is that they become victims of cybercrime and also lethargic people. Their face to face conversation is losing by wasting time on this. Nonetheless, according to the second school of thought, the computer has made easier life everyone's either a student or another fieldworker can take benefit of this. Students never feel stress on their minds studying through computer with the advancement of With this electrical tool they easily find practical tasks by which they take interest in a topic which they want to understand they do not feel shy in asking questions to computer as compare a teacher. They also become creative by doing draw something in it. This insists smartness in Students. In the final reckoning, I tend to reiterate thateverything had its own significance nothing cannot be ignored. Technology is flourishing by leaps and bounds and providing new avenues, although the computer has given us multifarious advantages, it is making a distance of us from the real world due to this we are decanting form over real life.