petrol cost is one of the most important issues in our daily

Nowadays, there is no doubt that the petrol cost is one of the most important issues in our daily life. In addition to the continuing change of price which makes people and in charge directions of the countries in non-stop of arguments. In this essay I will discuss both points of views of people who agree this opinion and who are disagree with it. After that, I will draw my thoughts for this topic. In the term of advantages of increasing the price of petrol. Firstly, this can improve the problem of crazy traffic during the day especially at the crush hours. Secondly, we will touch a difference in air pureness since the Carbon Oxide gas brought by cars will be less. For example, the villages which not using vehicles have more kind weather than the noisy cities rely on cars to move to their work. On the other hand, we will find many of people complaining of the expensive values of petrol. the reason of that that is commercially is over whelming especially for average-salary individuals. Others claim that using their private cars is crucial and they can not afford to quit this option. In my opinion. We need to find middle solution which serves the nature and the humans as well. We all agree that technology always has side effects like pollution. But if we start encourage using public transportation like buses, metros and shared private cars. This will not effect their budget and keeps our nature clean, also the traffic will be easier to manage!