Some people think that shops should not be allowed to sell any food or drink that has scientifically been proved to have bad effects on people's health. ?

There is no doubt that the selection of food intake affects significantly humans health. Although it is said by some people that outside unhealthy food selling shops should be banned, I believe that doing so will not always have a positive impact on the public's health but will directly affect many businesses. To begin, it is important to consider that junk food restaurants are the only source of income for many families. This is to say that many cafe's such as KFC and PIZZA HUT which are the best fast food selling outlets are open everwhere in many countries which provides work to the less qualified population to work in their supply chain. As a result, if these are closed than many employee's will lose their job increasing the unemployment rate of a nation. The argument goes that if the legal ban is imposed on these edibles than it may give a rise to the black-market selling those items without permission. This is because many people are habitual to consume junk meal and they will find a way out of every situation to get that foodstuff. However, the availability of harmful drinks containing sugary soda and fatty substance can have a detrimental effect on the public's fitness. A coca-cola brand, for instance, includes strong acidic soda along with sucrose and fructose combination which usually causes type-2 diabetes and many other intestine related problems. Although applying a strict prohibition on the sale of these products could improve the health of people, it is equivalently dependent on one's choice of following a healthy diet plan. In other words, if a person is not willing to choose good health than closing the shops containing damaging foodstuff is not worth it in order to prevent the bad effects. In conclusion, despite some beneficial outcome from not allowing shops to sell food items causing harm medically, I think it is a core responsibility of the public not to allow these products in their diet rather than putting a stop to their sell.