Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema.

For the last few decades, revolutionary changes in technology have brought the movie industry to the fingertips because of Portable hand gadgets, which leads to a controversial debate on the movie experiencing in mobile devices and theaters. There are two opposing views regarding the statement of the given question. This composition will explore the arguments on both sides of the topic and derived opinions in conclusion. A few observations offer support to consider watching films on mobile devices. one supportive argument states price. The majority of mobile applications like Netflix and Amazon Prime entertain at a low-cost comparing to Theatres. For instance, a single regular movie ticket costs $16 at the cineplex for that money the Netflix giving monthly planning of unlimited streaming of movies and shows for four users. The second factor is time. Cinema halls have a particular time for the show with the advantage of a mobile device can watch a movie at any period from anyplace on the globe by downloading movie onto the device. Despite the above arguments, some could oppose watching videos on hand gadgets based on drawbacks of quality. Cinema theaters are constructed in large spaces and equipped with audio and video systems. The stage has 100th times the large screen than mobile device to display scenes with 2D and 3D visual effects and speakers to produce high volume sound. On top of that, sitting arrangements. For example, the cineplex has 3D Box sites that move and vibrate according to play. On balancing, Having consider the points presented by either side of the argument. I strongly opined that both disputes are valid and vital. However, one thought preferred to other or vice versa depending on circumstances.