Parents of obese children should be punished for making them fat.

The relative significance to penalty to father and mother of lymphatic kiddies due to made them fatty is a matter of discussion. I fully agree with the statement in the sake of their overtake care them the children gradually lose their healthy body shape. Obviously, all parents love their child. But they become so affectionate that, they does not realize, they spoiling their kid. In addition, sometimes they try to feed nutrias food to them unnecessarily. Consequently, By over accepting food stuffs, they become fatty. Furthermore, they are away from any physical activities because of parents not let them go. For example, nowadays, a large percentage of toddlers are facing obesity mainly in wealthy countries. However, parents committing these, nevertheless they have no penance at all. Hence, governments of various nations have to take initiatives to develop consciousness among the people. After that, the authorities should apply compensation. Most importantly, governments department can be imposed a huge economic fine for exceeding the weight of their child for explicit limit. In conclusion, my opinion is to create a legislation to protect our future offspring through a hygienic growth by enforcing fine to the parents whose are failed to control the weight of their children.