Some people think that shopping malls offer quality goods for high prices, on the other hand local shops sell products for less prices. to what extent do you agree

People often believe that bigger shopping malls offer luxury products with premium quality and on the other hand local shops sell same products for lesser prices. I believe that this is one of the most common mistakes people are into. In this essay I will support the fact that why people should not be misunderstand the common social myths. Nowadays in every developed cities there are many shopping malls where people can buy a vast variety of goods. Usually they offer products to customers in a attractive way like with good lightings, nice packaging and using many marketing tools. So people get mislead that the product is branded and tend to buy it for higher prices. for an example shoes, bags, some clothes which are made in the same factory may have significantly different values in shopping malls and in local markets. On the other hand people think that the products in local markets are cheap and in lesser quality. If anyone look closely to this matter It is easily understood that it's not correct too. Sometimes people have to pay twice or thrice than the real value of a certain product in a local market. Further all products in local market may not be in bad quality. Sometimes we can buy really good quality products from local markets if we have a good understanding about the market. Further if anyone is interesting about shopping as a hobby they can enjoy shopping in modernized shopping malls as well as in local markets too. Because in both places we can have a vast variety of goods. Overall it can be said that it is a misconception that luxury shopping malls sells good quality products for a higher price while local markets are not