Write a short story that includes a main character, conflict and resolution.

On a sunny day, Mom and Dad wished they had a beautiful flower to make their lives more beautiful. One day, Mom felt a beautiful flower sprout in her heart and Dad felt love in her heart. Their wish had been fulfilled. Days passed and Mom was very happy and excited. She felt a tiny boat is surfing in her heart. She wanted to find out the secret. A kind doctor took a picture of Mommy's heart. Oh my God, a little girl looked like a beautiful flower was in mommy's heart and she smiled at them. Mom and Dad were overjoyed and decided to choose the most beautiful name in the world for her. They thought for a while and then they both said: We will name her Negar. This is the most beautiful name in the world. Days passed one after another. Mom, dad and Negar were happy. They were playing, laughing and eating delicious foods and Ice creams. They bought beautiful clothes and toys for their daughter. Little Negar wanted to hug and kiss Mom and Dad as soon as possible. So he got ready to go on the most exciting journey of his life. Finally, little Negar was born. Mom and Dad and all the family fell in love with Negar when they saw him. It was unbelievable. Negar was more beautiful than his photos. It was the most beautiful and happy day of their lives for everyone