Some people argue that the fittest, strongest individuals and teams can achieve the greatest success in sports.

A lot of individuals assert that sporting victory is only for the fittest and strongest individuals and teams can attain the greatest triumph in the sports. However, I completely agree with the given statement. In the upcoming paragraphs my following viewpoints will highlight which is related to the given notion. To begin with, It is often to say in the sport, most of the teams are vigorous and well build members is more likely to successful. Firstly, it is because of athletes gain so much strength during the long hours of physical intensive training, which made their body work at maximum capacity. For example, most of the football players spent a lot of time in the gym to have the physical condition. Such as, muscular strength and endurance. Therefore, they can maintain their strongest physique in the pitch during the match. Secondly, their will be unity among the team members there will be no discrimination during the discussion while taking the other opinions. For example, if one player wants to discuss with their own teammates so they can help in any way. Whereas if certain problem will a rise during the match then it will be easily to be resolve by the one team member. Therefore, it will help to increase their cognitive ability while they are having the plannings for the match. Furthermore, while planning the layout of the team in order to achieve the success in the sports. In addition to, motivation and concentration as well as emotional control which plays a very vital role during the performance especially in sports. For instance, most of the athletes have the experience of ups and down wins and losses during the match whereas most of the players stick to one particular focus so they can maintain their challenge towards their victory so they can beat the other opponent. Moreover, in the cricket game teamwork is essential where one team leader decide the whole field which can be best of the other members. For instance, if there is match of cricket between two teams which is the strongest and weakest so in that case there should require proper communication among the each individual. Therefore, in this way it will impact on the team performance as well as, the chance of team winning the team would increase all of the sudden. To conclude, there should be proper unity and communication where every player can discuss their own views with everyone. Also it is the true statement which is mentioned above.