One of the consequences of improved techbology is that jobs that used to be donde by people can no be completed by robots or computers

Nowadays, technology is consider as a vital part of all human being, because trough the technology we can communicate with others, share our ideas and feelings, express ourselves and do any type of work even in our home. As techonology progress, machines are increasingly able to complete activities and tasks which would be done by people. Furthermore, technology is an important part of the society's culture because throug the use of the internet, which is considered as one of the most relevant inventions we can find important information about education, medical issues, marketing and some other topics. Otherwise, household appliances such as washing machines, dishwaschers and blenders have enourmosly reduced the amount of the time nedded to keep a house clean and organzed. However, many people worry that increasing the amount of jobs done by technology and decreasing the amount of jobs donde by people could result in problems such as poberty, overpopultations or unemployment, if the machines get better to carry out jobs that the people who were previously doing these jobs, then these workers will be replaced by the machines due to the fact that labor costs will be cheaper, they will save monye from legal benefits or services, it will be easier to have a control of the machines rather than controlling a group of individuals which is more complex and complicated. Therefore, increasing the amoun of jobs done by technology will notably reduce the amount of jobs available to people in a short term, also it woudl result in a immediate unemployent for some people, and it certainty that increasing in technolog will cause-long term unemployment on a large scale. Unfortanely, replacing jobs which formely had to be dnde by humans with technological devices and appliances, which will allow to create more jobs, and get more tasks with the support of the new inventions. For that reason, technology is desinged to suppor and help us on some aspects of our lives, but the human brain has the abillity toreason and it is continually learning.