Write an essay that describes three key qualities or features of a product, business or service

Are you working in an ideal office? In the old days, most people do not pay attention to the interior of the office where they have to work every day. Nowadays, our boss tends to invest to the decoration, they expect that their employees can bring more benefits for the company. In fact, the employees cannot work efficiently if their space is in mess. A wonderful office is a place that give us a comfortable feeling and a tidy looking. First, a pretty office is equipped by good furniture. When you step through the door into my office, you can recognize the bright desks and chairs. My boss bought them from the well-known producers of interior. Therefore, they give us a strong impression of the appreciated quality and the material. The smooth wood panels are rejoined with the brightly iron legs, which become our desks. You will get a steady feeling that seems like leaning on the mountain. Even though you put many heavy items, the desks would not be broken easily. Besides that, the light metal chairs are placed in line to the desks. When you sit on the thin mattress surface, you have a feeling of the massage in the spa. Second, the harmony of the decoration brings us a feeling of comfort. It is important to mix carefully the colours and the decorated items. In my office, the coherency between the two white walls and one dark green in center creates a highlight for the room. You can be caught the eye because of this special combination. The contrast between dark and light colours contribute to the brightness of my office. In addition, you can notice that there are some pictures or graffiti on the walls. These are the photos of the beautiful landscapes of my country. For example, there is a picture about the romantic sunset on the sand dunes that is hanged behind my seat. You can also see the abstract graffiti that tells us a fable in the next wall. Finally, the organized reasonable makes the space tidier. It is necessary to have a method to classify the documents and personal items. Thus, the working space of the workers is extended relatively. For instance, just next to the seat of my manager, a few large boxes stand orderly by alphabet. She has her own organized system to arrange carefully the stationery items. Moreover, she keeps also the company’s papers in a spotlessly aluminum cabinet that seems be heavy. In addition, we do not put many personal items on our desks. We have our own boxes that are arranged by name in the corner of the room. While we need something, we can easily find them. The expensive computers are placed straightly and lonely on the desk. Their displays are very gleaming because we clean every day. In conclusion, I have worked in this company in many years due to its comfort and tidy. It is important that our leader be open-minded about the decoration the office. You will feel relaxing, so you might give your manager the benefits as much as possible.