Some people think that sense of competition should be encouraged in children. However, others consider cooperation more important to make them good adults.

Equipment for children necessary skills will help child confident in their life. In which, opposition and team work are inevitable On the one hand, competition helps children learn that it is not always the best or the smartest who succeed, but that hard work, perseverance and determination also play an important role on the road to success. For example, contention in studying will help children know how to give your best effort to achieve high scores and courage to face difficulties. On the other hand, someone respects teach young children how to cooperation because mutual help in the contract is very important. Teacher can for child contact with cooperation. For example, when children know team work, they will find a way so solve problems quickly and improve work effiviency. In conclusion, if your children learns skills like resistance and assistance, they will step with confidence into the lives and that is what kids need now