Surprising moment when you studied from home

Until the day I started studying at home, it made me realize many things and feelings when I went to study at university. it makes me more closely with my family, and it allows me to do the thing I can’t try because I have no time The first day of my studies at home makes me feel so nervous That I think I will be bad, and I don't have a microphone so I decided to buy a microphone so that I can use a computer to study and search for knowledge at the same time so I must only use the telephone only for studies now until my microphone deliveries. On the second day of my studies at home, I started to feel calm and ready to adjust myself a little to the change that occurs. I was surprised by the feeling that makes me happy to have a lot of time to be with my family and I can try many things that I can’t when I study at my university. For example, I can try to start playing guitar and start to make myself fit and have abs and muscle. Although the online studies me some subjects hard to study I will the best out of me so that I can make my parent proud On the third day of my studies at home I am ready to study and feel so confident, and I have improved in my practice of guitar and I have on all of my body because of exercises, but I feel the feeling that I have changed myself to better me In summary, the moment of surprise I met when I study at home is that I can be closer to my family and start to exercise to make myself fit and have muscles and abs and to practice guitar. Also, I must try a lot harder to study because of some restrictions. Although the pandemic does a lot of bad things, it makes me close to my family and to do new things.