introduce about youself, your strength and drawbacks and your effective way of learning English

My name is Ngoc Mai – a senior at Hanoi Law University and my major is Economic Law. I was born and raised in Haiduong where is a lovely small city until I moved to Hanoi to enter university in 2018. My friends say that I am a sensitive person which means I have a clear and detailing view at everything around me. I think this could be my strength because I always pay attention and try my best in what I have to do so I rarely make small mistakes due to carelessness. This makes me relized that the more meticulous I work the better the result is. Being sensetive also makes me a good listener and my friends always can share their with me when it is needed. that is why I have never got trouble in communicating even when I am not a sociable person. However, the sensitive is also my weakness. Because of this, my emotion and decisions are easily effected by the other's oppinions that leads to the confusion of myself. I can not deny that learning English is one of my favorite activities. The most effective way I have ever tried is to learn from English movies and I highly recommend "Friends" - an interesting American comedy series. Through the films, English is no more a subject, it is something entertaining and also containing a culture.