Some people think that secondary school should aim for a narrow range of subjects education, while others think that secondary school should aim for a wider system. Discuss both views

In recent years, the influence of the Internet on people's lives is huge. Some people think that the Internet helps people a lot in communicating and meeting, others think that it has limited real-life interactions between people. There is common belief that we spend most of our time just chatting with people online will make us passive in external communication. Firstly, when we spend too much time on computer, we will become passive in life. I think that If we sit at home all day to use the computer to communicate with the surrounding life, it will have a great influence on issues such as housework, class work or company. The fact that we keep doing this will make ourselves feel guilty about the reality of life outside and lead to underdevelopment. Second, when we are too dependent on the internet to communicate, it will not only affect our lives but will affect our communication with people around us. I thinkwhen affecting work, academic performance will make our future worse and if we become passive in communicating in real life, that will have a huge impact on our lives when we grow up. In contrast, i am of the opinion that communicating via the internet plays a huge role in our lives. First, we can communicate with friends and relatives if they are far away or cannot go to their house. It can be said that chatting is very useful if we know how to use the internet effectively. we can exchange and meet friends around the world to create opportunities to get acquainted and have fun on the internet. Second, it can be seen that the current Covid-19 epidemic is very complicated all over the world. The sick person will have to stay in the hospital for a long time and be unable to see their loved ones or family. However, the Internet can help them meet and communicate right at the hospital and contribute to helping them become happy, happy and quickly recover.