music is a way to express its culture

With the regard to claim that music is a irreplaceable global language of human since it broadens our own knowledge about other countries’ cultures. Normally, every country has distinctive nation accompanied with civilizations and affect until present by many ways, especially in music. Sometimes people could hear about trending songs which from unusual countries, or a song with melody played by musical instrument that they have never heard before, they would be so curious about it, then they will find out what it is and where it came from. During these researches, they would explore unknown facts around that country. A survey from ABC illustrated that 59% teenagers who specialized geography study by a new way, that is learning about music. They gathered in group, chose a song and had a research with this. After all, they collected reports and posted it on Facebook. In contrast, it only for patient people who have enough time to learn about. Hence, music is a fantastic way to learn about cultures of countries all over the world