Some people think that schools have to be more entertaining, while others think that their sole purpose is to educate. Which do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

It is argued that few people feel that schools have to be more amusing, while other believe that the purpose of schools is to educate. I completely disagree with aforementioned statement because entertainment helps to make students more active. First of all, i believe that enjoyment is the source of learning different knowledge from schools. Also, refreshment helps for children to solve problem and make their work more easier. Scholar are likely to gain more education from joy because it make energetic. Moreover, pleasure brings happiness to students which is a powerful medicine that aid healthy and well-being. For example, if there television, funny program in classroom then students retain information better because the process is enjoyable and memorable. In addition, Having fun in schools may increase interaction between children, so they can share ideas, views and inforamtion. Although some suppose that it is not good for children for entertainment, it is beneficial for individuals to absorb information easily. However, relaxing enhance confidence of teenager to participate in different occasion. According to expert, When there is more entertainment in school, children can solve their problem and trouble in simple way and they can be more sharp-minded. In conclusion, in my view, there should be extra leisure class for entertain so they can be more positive and concentrating to their goal. Despite people think there should be regular class, but it also affect in child mind and they might have suffer from depression.