Atomic energy is is becoming more and more popular energy source however some people argue that nuclear power puts life on the earth to danger what is is your opinion

The major amount of electricity is produced by nuclear power plant consequently the use of atomic energy increases at an alarming rate. It is believed by few individuals that it is good source of energy while other oppose that nuclear power puts life on the earth to danger because it create radioactive wastage that's why I also think that it is negative development. I will shed light on both views and discuss my opinion in upcoming paragraph. To begin with the first opine of persons, who argued that fission power becoming more and more popular due to the fact that it is not much expensive because fuels used such as a plutonium, thorium, uranium and many more are much cheaper. For example, the electricity can be easily generated by using less rated uranium. Therefore the need of this rises day by day. As every coin has two sides, similarly the opposents are also here, who believed that the excess take of atomic energy mighg stick the life of mortals like animals and humans into risk owing to the fact that it leave the trashes, which are radioactive in nature and very harmful for the health of livings. Furthermore, these materials stays in the air for a lifetime, which definitely will give negative impact in a future. For instance, the workers of nuclear power plant are suffer from cancer because of these things has it puts our life in a danger. In my honest opine, the nuclear energy is not safe for living beings due to the fact that it is not renewable which is not good for environment. By considering all the facts, nuclear energy is very useful as it is cheaper and on the other hand it is bliss less for ecosystem.