Food travels thousands of miles from producers to consumers. Some people think that it would be better for the environment and economy if people only ate the local food produced by farmers.

Nowadays, supermarkets are stocked with food products from around the world. Some individuals believe that regional food is benificial for the territory and financial rather than far away supplies from manufacture to buyer. Genrally, mass are acknowledging native food. Firstly, environmental problems is a debatable issues. Vast amount of fossil fuels are use in transpotation. Since, community have prefer to native goods which is fruitful for the world. Secondly, locally grown food is nutrients value because it is free from preservation. Moreover, cuisines are healthy and fresh because farmers are pluck the crops when it will require for individual. In the flip sides they are made from usable of chemical process Locally grows fruits and vegetabls are limited choice for person thus every States have diverce climate like hot, cold So they are less choice for meals. On the other hand, colonies are bringing variety of good. They are require lot of choice buy the products Like, five years ago kiwi was not avilable in all around the world instead of New Zealand. Consequently, it has to place at all the market. As well as, import and export business are vast employ create which is directly impact on economics. Furthermore, farmer has chance to globally develop their supplies So diverse countries are knows Culture for other region. Its a Vise- Versa. In conclusion, I am certain that if people preference local food which is greatful for our economy and environment. Therefore, region food would help local market gain profits.