“Many students find it difficult to concentrate or pay attention at school. What are the reasons? What could be done? .

“It is true that many students are not able to focus on their lessons at schools (these days). In this essay, I will discuss some causes of the issue and what measures should be implemented. There are two underlying reasons for this phenomenon. Firstly, some undergraduates have a propensity to develop physically, which allows them to display advanced performance in sports rather than theoretical lessons. For example, Cristiano Ronaldo who is considered as one of the best players around the world in this century has not graduated from high school. As a result, there is an increasing number of physical academies which develop curriculums intensively emphasizing on sports and physical training. Secondly, some students who have scholastic abilities of geniuses often find the syllabuses of schools so tedious. For”. “In contributing to academic achievement. In addition to that, students using e-learning tend to be procrastinated and have poor time management due to the lack of direct instruction and inspection from teachers. This form of education also requires a great deal of self-discipline and self-motivation to balance their schedules. On the other hand, studying on the Internet proves to be an effective way to acquire knowledge without going directly to campus. First and foremost, it reduces the amount of time spent on commuting for students as well as providing them with a variety of subjects with lower costs compared to tuition fee in the classroom. This kind of education is of great importance to those who are working in offices but still need a diploma. For example, American Center usually cooperates with prestigious universities to offer online courses for Vietnamese students. Furthermore, the quality of online courses is increasingly enhanced by universities in order to ensure that students can obtain enough knowledge and skills. In conclusion, despite several demerits which online education may bring to learners, I believe that this form could be seen as an essential step forward and its merits are irrefutable. ”