some people believe tha children should start school at early age

A school is an educational institute where children go to learn from a teacher. The society is polarized into two groups almost equally regarding the notion that whether some people believe that children go to school in early age is beneficial or others argued that after the age of seven is better time for schooling. Different people have their distinct mindset. The following paragraphs would shed light on both the approaches before making a final note. To commence with the first notion, there are myriad things to be shared in its favor. First and foremost, children go to school in early age is good for them. As a result, they enhance more knowledge at early age. Secondly, students may able to mingle with co-students and which would be good for their learning skills. Thirdly, children can finish their bachelors and post graduate degree while still being a teenager. Shifting towards the second school of thoughts, children should start school in early age is also demerits because they can take more stress in early age which is not good for them. Moreover, when children are pre-scholars their cognitive development significantly affected through activities rather than studies. Furthermore, when children read their books they are more difficult to read it. They cannot really understand subject matters without tourchering their brain All in all, both school of thoughts prevalent in society. In my point of view, school life should start as early age as possible because children better prepared for future competition in many areas.