it is thought by some that life is better in a city others however prefer to live in the countryside

People have various opinions about living places. Certain people like to live in the country area while others choose to stay in the city center. Each place offers its own benefits and drawbacks and the following essay will discuss them in detail. It is true that a city offers consequently a plethora of opportunities and advantages those are absent in a countryside. For instance, the modern transportation and communication systems are better in any city compared to a village. In a city people have access to numerous different transportation systems and have the latest technologies to communicate; like cellular phones, internet, fax etc. Moreover, when a new technology arrives at the country it is first introduced in the city area and usually 2/3 years later to the village. Secondly, cities provide better security to its inhabitants like the mobile police patrols, special forces, community police, security guards, traffic police etc. On the contrary in the village, the number of security force persons are too low compared to the overall population. Moreover, cities provide better treatment, hospitals, qualified doctors, better educational institutes, and amusement parks etc which are really inevitable to lead a better life. In a number of cases, those facilities are absent or rare in a village. In my opinion, the reason for why most people tend to live in a city is the vast opportunities of jobs. Most of the corporate offices, industries, factories, government offices, garments and manufacturing industries are either situated in a city or close to the city. People have much more employment opportunities in a city than a village. On the contrary, people living in a village, are frequently forced to do a job that is not suitable at all for him since the job opportunity is consequently narrow there. Again, schools or colleges are not equipped with a better environment, labs, teachers and that's why students in a village might not get a better education he/she deserves. If we consider the entertainment facilities in a city then citizen of a city have so many options like theatre, park, art gallery, museum, amusement parks, libraries etc. But people in the villages have only TV or books and extremely tiny facilities to spend leisure time. Other face, Village offers a plethora of invaluable advantages that are completely absent in cities. First, someone living in the village can get fresh air and water. There is no intense pollution with smoke, Carbon-DI-oxide, Carbon-mono-oxide, Nitrous-Oxide and people living in a village are less prone to diseases like asthma, management inflammation, etc. The city can provide a security against visible enemies but it exposes one to some invisible and dangerous enemies such as air, water and toxic and polluted environment. Secondly, the villagers live closer to nature, breathe fresh air as well as eat fresh foods, vegetables, tubers and fruits picked directly from their home garden. Reverse, vegetables, food, fruit in cities are often managed and synthetic preservatives and can be harmful to health. The cost of living in the countryside is much lower than in the city. The population density in the village is much less than in a city and the people in the village naturally develop their personal relationships among everyone and live as a co-execution and mutual correction. While in the city, people don't even know who lives next door and personal relationships in a community are rare. In conc 15lusion, both the cities and rural areas have their advantages and disadvantages. The city is suitable for starting a business and living in modern conditions( about entertainment, education, etc). The village fit to relax — not to stay permanently.