Some people think that robot will improve the human life in future, while other think that it will affect the human.

It is an undeniable truth that these days robot play significant role in our day to day life but there are ample of pros and cons of it. That is why, it is deemed by some individuals that life of people would be improved in next life due to robot, while other think that it would affect society in negative way. So, this essay intends to analysis both side in the following paragraphs. On the first hand, there are some countable reasons why our life would be changed because of robot. The first and foremost reason, which can not be avoided, is that robot are able to do work as much as human do and it can also do work quickly as much as possible as compared to human. Furthermore, human always work in an industry in order to get salary, incentive, allowances and so on, whereas robot always work on free of cost without any kind of temptation. The last but not least, work can be completed effectively as well as quickly. On the other hand, if I talk about some drawbacks, there are ample of drawbacks. First of all, after entering robot in out routine life, employees may lost their job and then the ratio of unemployment will increase at every nook and corner of the world. In addition, most of people do their work by robot, in return, they will lose their physical and mentally skills. All in all, no doubt, it is extremely beneficial for human during whole life, but they should use it in limit. However, sometimes they can also do their work themselves.