Obesity is major problem among children in some countries? Discuss cause and solution

No doubt, these day’s obesity is becoming serious problem among people of all ages. However, it is more critical in case of children. I will discuss some reasons in former paragraph and give some views to cope with problem in later one. In this techno savvy world everyone got access to luxurious items. As a result, students ignore physical activities over the mobile phones and indoor games. This make them fat and increase body weight. To cite a perfect example, a survey was conducted by Delhi university on pupils from sports adjacent to couch potatoes. They come up with result that, child with more physical workouts was able to consume more energy while, child with sedantary lifestyle got all those calories stored as fat reserve. In addition to this, the high consumption of fast food could also lead to suffer from fatty body. It is well said fast foods are unhealthy in all aspects. In most of the cases it is cooked in unhygienic conditions which might end up spreading several disease too. However, with the cooperation between parents and government, this problem can v tackle down. Government should start programs to aware the parents about the risk factors of obesity. Government should add physical education in school curriculum to rise the awareness among students. The management of cities and villages can also build attractive play ground and also setup competitions with rewards to encourage teenagers to come out and enroll themselves in sports. Moreover, the fast food is widely eaten for taste they have, in order to overcome this parent’s could stop their wards to dine out by preparing healthy and delicious cuisine at home.