Many people are taking fast food instead of traditional food. What are reasons? Do you think it is positive or negative? gxwll

Nowadays, there are many people in every nook and corner. Some people always take traditional food, while other prefer fast food while having lunch and supper. There are number of reasons of tacking fast food. According to me, eating spicy foods will not be beneficial for us. This essay will discuss some causes and my view in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, many people mostly choose fast food in today's era due to busy schedule. In other words, they do not have enough time to cook traditional food at home. However, they often go to restaurants or cafeteria in order to eat fast food. Secondly, some individuals want to eat tasty meal. Therefore, whenever they go out side, during that time they always try to eat traditional foods of that place. For example, many people eat manchhrian of China, maggi of Nestle and so on. In my perception, it is negative for those who take it because there are many negative effects of eating them. First of all, many problems may be occurred in our body such as man's weight may be increased, owning to this kind of meals our blood circulation may be stoped. Secondly, the major disadvantage of having them, which can not be avoided, is human beings will have to spend more and more money while buying them as compared to traditional foods. All in all, no doubt, people can eat spicy foods as well, but they should have some limit, otherwise many problems will be occurred in the body.