Some people think that rich countries should support poor countries in terms of aid for health care and education. To what extend do you agree?

It is an undeniable fact that education and hospitals are the basic needs of every country. In fact, I agree with those who feel that needy countries should be helped for their educational and health related facilities as it can create a good relationship among countries and can provide a better opportunity to deserving candidates. Following this look, a reasoned conclusion will be shared. Firstly, education is one of the most important factors for the progress of any country and to make it common, rich countries can contribute some funds to the less financially stable countries, as it can help students to highlight their talent at national and international level. This can not only benefit them in getting a good employment, but their researches and skills can also help the technology to grow worldwide. Take USAID for example, which has helped many students of Pakistan to showcase their potential around the globe, by granting them scholarships in almost all educational fields and other research facilities which were not easily available in Pakistan. Thus, helping needful countries in the field of education is a positive thing. Secondly, a help from a developed country to deserving countries to improve their hospital and medical facilities can build a healthy relation among those countries and can promote peace at international level. This can be done by supporting them financially to construct advance hospitals, providing them with latest laboratory equipment and different medicines and vaccines, which can be easily available to their citizens. A good illustration of this is COVID19, when China helped Pakistan by providing huge numbers of ventilators and masks to fight against this pandemic. As a result, Pakistan has a friendly relationship with China. As this example shows, it is a good notion to aid deserving countries in the department of health care. To conclude, by supporting needy countries in education and health care department, we can promote peace globally and can give chances to talented pupils to show their capabilities.