some people feel that governments should take a large proportion of people's salaries to pay for necessary public services such as roads and schools. others feel that high taxes are a bad thing. discuss both view and give your opinion.

Some people argue that the authorities have the right to gain a major amount of people’s income to take care of expenses of public facilities, such as constructing new roads and schools, or developing the means of public transport, while others view this act as a downer. Although the society will benefit from such action, I am inclined to believe that it will have devastating effects on the future of every individual. One the one hand, the rise in the human population in the world cannot go without denying. Having said that, balancing the budget is one major concern in order to maintain the needs of a society. At the same time, surviving a mediocre state of living has become drastically demanding. Therefore, claiming the cost of enabling millions with such wishes is an acceptable act. In addition, collecting revenues is needed, to address the necessary demands of the public. For instance, there may be a huge need in building more highways, or even adding up more buses and taxis to the transportation system, allowing more people to be moved around from one place to another. This can be counted as an insignificant deed in comparison to other steps in developing a country’s welfare. On the other hand, the majority of communities are struggling with earning money to live up to their standards. Additionally, it has become challenging for many families to live under this pressure. Last but not least, a heavy cut on their pension will not live up to the honorable service they’ve given throughout their career life. These people tend to go through some troublesome later in the future, such as selling valuable property. To put it in a nutshell, despite the fact that the executives are entitled to such inquiry, I tend to think it will cause more barriers for the adults henceforth.