In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

In some cultures, the matter of hardworking is hotly debated which is often said that those children who are capacitated to can do everything if they put all their endeavors into that dream. Of course there are some potential benefits and notable drawbacks which I will discuss now. As to the advantages of hardworking, it must be said that the idea of striving for any specific goal is important. Children have to learn to fight for their dreams to bring it true. Because the philosophy of the life urge humankind to battle toward the end. Youngsters have to learn to not give in by facing any challenges. As a matter of fact, they have to perceive when they fall, they have to learn to how pick themselves up. Due to these efforts, they gain lots of experiences, which can be used readily in futuristic occurrence, and they can prevail any kind of problem. Turning to the potential setbacks, it is essential to say that, the issue of hardworking is not without untold harm. For example, children who do their best to obtain massive success, avoid to keep track of the route whenever they face any obstacle and in some cases this failure causes some illnesses specifically mentally. They get upset and frustrated, and also lose their hope. Even someone goes further and commits suicide. It is a thing that parents and societies are account for that to set their eyes on their children. They have understand how to incentivize their adolescents. To sum up, Youngsters have to take it into consideration that what is important is that their happiness, and if they face an obstacle they have to learn to come up with a solution to tackle the problem.