For some people, making a lot of money is an important goal. Others think that their free time is more important than wealth. Which is more important to you? Explain, giving specific reasons for your choice.

In this contemporary world, everyone is running behind the money without giving much thought to their health and family. According to me spare time is crucial than more money, because it helps to keep body and mind healthy, as well as strong family bond. In this essay, I am going to elaborate the factors of this reason. First and the foremost, fitness is essential rather than money, so people should consider the "me time" for themselves. Moreover, human body is like a machine, which also need little break after some-time, so people should get this break to recover the mind and body. Additionally, extra workload may lead to serious deceases, and sometime only cash is not enough to save the life, so precaution is always better. For example, study reveals that the people who work extra time to make a money are always lacking in soundness because of pressure. Furthermore, free time is extremely necessary for the family relationship, because most of the relation depends upon the quantity of time. In addition, masses should consider the family time similarly to their work. Many times, people who work seven days to earn well always face issues in personal life. For instance, most of developed countries set a limit of working hours to stable the balance between personal and professional life. To conclude, the keeping free time for health and family is more imperative as comparison to wealth, because we cannot buy everything with money, so people should manage their time accordingly.