Some people believe that their children should do educational activities during their Free time. Others say that in this way children are under pressure.

During the present scenario, parents are more attentive about their children's future due to the growing level of academic competition. Some person states that children should engage in educational activities during their spare time is better to achieve their goal. While, opposite side argues that it is not at all a right manner and would generate stress among them. This essay discusses these views in some detail before and states the personal opinion. On the one hand, the teenagers should think about the aim behind them and the way to achieve it if they spend their free time, which is considered as the happiest moment for educational purposes. For instance, if students had worked hard, they would have achieved the goal of a better future. The present generation is living in a competitive global, this must have been a significant role from the beginning to the end of a child's life. Furthermore, it not only aid to achieve the intention, but also make him an independent person. On the other hand, free hours, which is conceded as an occasion for young people, to involve in recreational actions. To illustrate an example, if children had entertains, it would have helped them to overcome academic stress and make their mind cool. The current educational materials are extremely hard and more advanced compared to previous years. In addition, preparing students for entrance exams at an early age might also be an extra barrier although would creates mental tension and depression. In this case relaxation hours are essential. Therefore schooling as well as leisure moment plays an equal role for students betterment. After thorough analysis on this subject, it is predicted that education is one of the primary factors for adolescents to attain the goal in this progressive world. However, there are many other extra curriculum performance like relaxing activities to overcome academic tension and to discern growing generation talents. The more parents should inspire children to express their views, the more posterity would rise.