computers effects on life

computers are in daily lifes of all mankind for the last 20 years. Because of that, teaching younger generation about computers and how they can manage to work with it, is very important. But for some, it may effect their beings if they get attached to computers. Nowadays, it is almost impossible without living any technological help. There is constant need for whether communication, road tracking etc. but the biggest impact in this technology century is most definitly the innovation of computer and how it started the skyrocketing people's imagination and capacity of work. With the use of computer, society can manage things they wouldnt be able to. Taking notes, coding for websites or designing in 3d models in short times are great examples for that. Introducing computer science in earlier stages of people could effect positively for their future lifes. with the research capacity that high thanks to internet, you could clearly learn something you are looking for. But there is a downside for that, which is false information that internet contains. It is really easy to read something that leads to any source, just some random people trying to give their opinion like it is what it should be for all the individuals, which may cause problems. In my experience about reading wrong information for my cat, almost caused my cats life. I tried to fed him with cake, in some websites it was showing it does not cuase any problem at all, but we ended up in veterinary which was a devestating experience for both of us. therefore i try to use knowledge that i learn from computer cautiously. Still, i believe if we inform about these type of things to students, they could use it without any problems and reach to corrent answers.