Parents are delaying childbirth nowadays than in the older days. Why is this? Do the advantages of late childbirth outweigh the disadvantages?

Guardians are doing childbirth late in comparison with elder days. There are many reasons which impact the offspring birth. The matter has both side effects and advantages too. In previous centuries, Marriges had done in the early ages and due to situations women got pregnant at an early age which leads to various complications in their lives. Due to early aged pregnancy, infant gets defects sometimes. Moreover, lack of education plays a major role in birthing such as unplanned pregnancy, killing of girl infant, to forward family generation so on. In the early days, there was less health care treatment in comparison to childbirth so that the ratio of death was more of infant. Another drawback of early pregnancy is the parents cannot focus on their career specially in case of women. Whereas, Now a day, delayed pregnancy leads to various advantages such as better planning of baby's life. Major benefits of delayed pregnancy are the one way to prevent complications. Educated people now a day do not apply the killing of girl baby thought which is a positive point. Parents are now focusing on their career and being ready in financial status so that they can prevent the problems. In some cases, people are adopting kid which is an excellent idea. Well organized and delayed pregnancy is a better option now a day. In conclusion, I would say, delayed pregnancy is a better option in comparison to early pregnancy. The benefits of late childbirth outweigh the drawbacks in various forms. The major drawbacks which are prevented is the death of the mother and unborn infant due to young age.