Some people think that public health is the responsibility of government while others think that people should be responsible for their own health.

It is undeniable that, health individuals contribute in a country's development and progress. Although, it is sometimes thought that who is liability for inhabitants health either the government or the local public. In my opinion, both statement strongly agree and the following paragraph discuss both the views and search a reasonable conclusion. To initiate with, the government do play a significant role in public health. The first and foremost reason is that the authorities can implement a plethora types of strategies to ameliorate public well-being. To explain it further, they must impose a rigid rule the overspreading of junk food consequently, which will be acquired impact on betterment of citizen fitness. For instance, in Italy, products such as carbonated sugary drinks and chips are exorbitantly taxed. As a result, the sales of these items have deteriorated. On the other side, laymans are also responsible for their health. Furthermore, people should have joined a gym for as fit as fiddle, which leads to wholesome, and enhance the immune system as well as stay fit. For example, follow a routine to do daily exercise, and eat nutritious diet to keep their fit and fine. Therefore, if people do regular various exercise for their better health, then they are unable to faces any predicament, which is likely to prolonged an awesome life. To recapitulate, despite having diverse views, both are ubiquitous. Even though, the states and citizens have responsibilities toward a healthier nation. Inhabitants ought to opted for joining a gym, and the authorities must be installed higher duties on fast food.