Research shows that global warming is caused by human activity. What are the possible effects of climate change and what can governments and individuals do to reduce these?

Climate change has become more popular problem on our daily news. Some scientific papers show that human activities are one of the main reasons to global warming. This essay will discuss the cons that people may face due to climate change, in addition to what everyone should do to reduce these negative effects. Every possible change has positive and negative effects. Until now, most of researchers are highly demonstrating the cons of the climate change as it outweighs its pros. In general, climate is the driving force for livings in our planet and any slight change can affect the whole life on earth. For example, snow in the both poles of our planet are subjected to melt and as a result rising up the sea level of our oceans. Also, affecting plants, animal, and humans are possible in some places away from the center of our planet, because all of them are living under different atmospheric features. Moreover, world economic will be one of the climate change losers due to the corrections that should take a place to keep well beings alive. On one hand, natural disasters are most likely caused by nature itself, in contrast with the global warming which is cause by human. In consequence, Governments should take some steps to slow down this phenomenon. First of all, they should share awareness on their national television and radio channels. Secondly, they may also need to list some fine to people who do bad activities that affect our earth in general such as air pollution. Finally, they should prepare themselves to face any of the possible effects and reduce its affection to human lives. On the other hand, solving this problem starts from individuals. Each one living on this planet should take a responsibility to slow down the climate change. Overall, Individuals should monitor their activities that cause any type of pollution and try to reduce it as much as possible. Moreover, they should also advice each other to do the same actions in order to save the planet. To sum up, climate change is a must, but if people start doing good habits it can be postponed for years and years. Everyone living on this planet should feel like a global citizen and work to save the earth.