In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything online without paying.

In upcoming period, none of the human will believe in spending money for buying newspapers or learning material as it will be easy to study online with the help on fast and worldwide network. This essay will show some of the points in the favour as well as in the against to the statement. To begin with, in this advance lifestyle everyone is dependent on the internet for finding solutions related to their problems as it is easy to access. Many masses admit in reading books and magazine online owing to the fact of their quality and clarity. Although, it saves money for spending on purchasing their manual. For an example, sometime the edition of the albums gets old by the passage of time which create issue in reading and understanding them. On the other hand, when a body start learning online it will decline the interest in reading in the act of other applications of gadgets. There are numerous folks who deem that by the help of booklet a person can become more serious towards their study as they pay funds in acquiring them. Moreover, it will become helpful in the absence of net. To illustrate, if there any power cut arrives in future by which it would become difficult to get an excess od network then written material become a solution for this. In conclusion, books and newspapers have their own importance in everyone’s activity. Instead of evicting their importance every being must promote their value to their upcoming generation.