Some people think that public health is the responsibility of a government while others think that people should be responsible for their health.

Some would argue that the authorities are responsible for an individual's health, whilst others believe that people should be held responsible for their Health and Care. In my opinion, I consider that an individual must take care of his or her health because is totally up to them how they can go with their lifestyle. On the one hand, some argue that government or to make sure the people's health take care of. In other words, they believe that authorities have the responsibility for providing quality healthcare facilities, even though If not possible for free yet much affordable for its citizens because the government collect huge taxes from them. Therefore, people must be given fundamental human rights, where best Healthcare is one of them. For instance, in the USA, public health is by the law a state's responsibility. On the other hand, some words that people's need to be cautious about their health status. As been bestowed with the ability to think among living things, is crucial that one ought to have control over their lifestyle which includes taking a balanced diet, doing regular exercise and timely consultation with health caregivers. For example, despite Norway's expensive Healthcare policy, they have higher health index than their many counterparts because its citizens have relatively Healthy lifestyle than others, which makes them fit and healthy. In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinion, I am inclined to believe that public health exclusively depends on people's choices and their ways of living life which make them master of their health.